Custom Search
Top Stories
Go to Site Index See "Top Stories" main page
NEWS RELEASE · 19th May 2015
Kitimat Multicultural Society
At the Annual General Meeting of the Kitimat Multicultural Society on May 14th, 2015 the following were elected to the Executive Board;

President; Raymond Raj

Vice-President; Geoff McFarlane

Treasurer; Louise Avery

Recording Secretary; Jennifer Lagace

Jaswant Dhillon and Anneli Jaakkola were elected as Directors.

Our next meeting is on June 4th, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. at the KGH Cafeteria. Everyone Welcome.