Custom Search
Top Stories
Go to Site Index See "Top Stories" main page
REPORTING · 12th October 2012
Walter McFarlane
The Select Standing Committee on Finance and Government Services will be in Kitimat on Monday, October 15th and will be holding a public hearing in the Riverlodge Community Room from 5 pm to 8 pm.

The committee consists of the honourable Douglas Horne, Mable Elmore, Gary Coons, Marc Dalton, Dave S. Hayer, John Les, Pat Pimm, Bruce Ralston, Bill Routley, and John Slater.

The purpose of the committee is to consult with the people of British Columbia concerning the Ministry of Finance’s 2013 Budget Consultation paper.