Custom Search
Top Stories
Go to Site Index See "Top Stories" main page
Front Row (l to r): Isaiah Galante, Jake McCulley, Domenic Dos Reis Back Row:  Jamie Moran, Jonah Slanina, Kodi Houston, Shelby Roberge, Craig Vienneau
REPORTING · 15th April 2012
Kitimat Minor Hockey
The Kitimat Minor Hockey Association handed out their Annual Awards Tuesday, April 10, 2012, just before the Annual General Meeting. We are pleased to recognize the following:

B.A. Quinlan Award for the Most Promising 1st Year Atom Player - Jake McCulley

Sharp Shop Award for the Most Sportsmanlike Player in PeeWee – Jonah Slanina

Tom Connors Memorial for the Most Sportsmanlike Player in Bantam – Kodi Houston

Darrel Trach Memorial for the Best Player in Bantam House – Domenic Dos Reis

Wilf Owen Sportsmanlike for the Most Sportsmanlike Player in Midget House – Shelby Roberge

Brenda Lonsdale Trophy for the Most Improved Player in Midget – Tanner Daum

Shawn Michael Phillip Redmond Memorial for the Best Team Player in Bantam – Isaiah Galante

Bill Mosher Memorial for the 2 best coaches in KMH that year – Jamie Moran and Glen Robinson

Brian Kilgore Memorial for the player who contributed the most to KMH that year – Craig Vienneau