Custom Search
Top Stories
Go to Site Index See "Top Stories" main page
REPORTING · 24th March 2012
Walter McFarlane
The votes have been tallied and Linda Campbell is Trustee Elect. She won with 264 votes. Diane Dessureault received 46 votes. 310 people voted out of 4520.
Happy to see Linda Back
Comment by Aaron Mott on 26th March 2012
I am happy to see Mrs. Campbell back in a seat of power within the region, congrats.
Congrats :)
Comment by Sharie on 24th March 2012
Keep that Positive Energy Going Linda.
From Your Kootenay Friend
Well Done!