Custom Search
Top Stories
Go to Site Index See "Top Stories" main page
NEWS RELEASE · 21st July 2011
Haisla First Nations
Elected Candidates

To the Office of Chief: Ellis Ross 408

Name: Lucille Harms 337
Name: Kevin Stewart 328
Name: Margaret Grant 311
Name: Henry (Hank) Amos 288
Name: Brenda Duncan 283
Name: Alex Grant 279
Name: Keith Nyce 243
Name: Godfrey Grant 220
Name: Joanne Ross 205
Name: Russell Ross Jr 199

This count was diligently conducted in accordance with the Indian Band Election.